Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
       
   
Computer Science & Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Computer Science & Engineering
       
 

Prof. Shishir Kumar

Prof. Shishir Kumar@JUET Guna
Dean (Acting) A&R & HOD (CSE)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: shishir.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 107
   
 

Dr. Mahesh Kumar

Dr. Mahesh Kumar@JUET Guna
Associate Professor
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: mahesh.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Dr. Harikesh Singh

Dr. Harikesh Singh@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: harikesh.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
 

Dr. Rahul Pachauri

Dr. Rahul Pachauri@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: rahul.pachauri@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 125
   
       
 

Dr. Amit Kumar

Dr. Amit Kumar@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: amit.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 192
   
 

Dr. Prateek Pandey

Dr. Prateek Pandey@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: prateek.pandey@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Dr. Ratnesh Litoriya

Dr. Ratnesh Litoriya@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ratnesh.litoriya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
 

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Verma

Dr. Dinesh Verma@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: dinesh.verma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
       
 

Dr. Ajay Kumar

Dr. Ajay Kumar@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ajay.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
 

Mr. P.S. Banerjee

Mr. P.S. Banerjee@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: partha.banerjee@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
       
 

Mrs. Babita Tiwari

Mrs. Babita Tiwari@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: babita.tiwari@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 126
   
 

Mr. Gaurav Saxena

Mr. Gaurav Saxena@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: gaurav.saxena@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 147
   
       
 

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Singh

Dr. Ravindra Singh@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ravindra.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
 

Mr. Neelesh Kumar Jain

Mr. Neelesh Kumar Jain@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: neelesh.jain@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
       
 

Dr. Nileshkumar R. Patel

Dr. Nilesh R Patel@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: nilesh.patel@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
 

Mr. Amit Kumar Srivastava

Mr. Amit Kumar Srivastava
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: amit.srivastava1@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
       
 

Mr. Kunj Bihari Meena

Mr. Kunj Bihari Meena@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: kunjbihari.meena@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 175
   
 

Mr. Amit Kelotra

Mr. Amit Kelotra@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: amit.kelotra@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 192
   
       
 

Mr. Navaljeet Singh Arora

Assistant Professor (G-I)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: navaljeet.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 117
   
   
       
       
       
 
Adjunct/Visiting Faculty
       
 

Dr. Aniket Mahanti

Dr. Aniket Mahanti
Adjunct Faculty
 
 
 
   
 

Dr. Carsten Mueller

Dr. Carsten Mueller
Visiting Faculty
 
 
 
   
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC Data
Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2018
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in