Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
     
Important Links
 
Contact Us
  Untitled Document

 

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology

A-B Road, Raghogarh, Guna (M.P.) - 473226, INDIA
 
Toll Free Helpline No. - 180030701556
     
  Phone : +91-7544-267051, 267310, 267311, 267312
     
  Email : contact[AT]juet.ac.in

 

Important Contacts

     
Designation Name E-mail ID
EPBAX Ext.
Vice Chancellor Prof. J.S.P. Rai vc[AT]juet.ac.in
101
Dean (Academics & Research) Prof. Vipin Tyagi* dean[AT]juet.ac.in
104
Registrar Col J S Prakash (Retd) js.prakash[AT]juet.ac.in
103
Chief Finance Controller Mr. V.C. Pandey vc.pandey[AT]juet.ac.in
111
       
Head Of Faculties/Department
       
Section Heads Email ID
EPBAX Ext.
Chemical Engineering Dr. K.N. Gupta* kn.gupta[AT]juet.ac.in
140
Civil Engineering Dr. Sumit Gandhi sumit.gandhi[AT]juet.ac.in
109
Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Mahesh Kumar mahesh.kumar[AT]juet.ac.in
141
Electronics & Comm. Engineering Dr. Narendra Singh narendra.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
105
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Bhagat Singh bhagat.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
230
Chemistry Dr. K.N. Gupta* kn.gupta[AT]juet.ac.in
140
Humanities & Social Sciences Dr. Sandeep Srivastava sandeep.srivastava[AT]juet.ac.in
328
Mathematics Prof. Vipin Tyagi vipin.tyagi[AT]juet.ac.in
104
Physics Dr. Rajneesh Atre rajneesh.atre[AT]juet.ac.in
124
Incharge - Server Room Mr. Saurabh Dixit saurabh.dixit[AT]juet.ac.in
119
 
       
       
   
       
       
       
* Officiating      

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

AISHE
NIRF
NAAC
University Anti Ragging Cell
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Policies
Grievance Submission
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Conferences & Workshop Archives
MOU with Universities / Institutions
LRC Intranet Services
TEDxJUET
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
Vartika - University Magazine
Cyber Security Awareness Hand Book
Obtaining Verified Soft Copy of Degree

AICTE Internship Portal
Cement Production & Quality Control
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
MHRD initiatives under NMEICT
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions
Co-ordination Committee - Center of Excellence

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA