Important Links
 
Contact Us
  Untitled Document

 

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology

A-B Road, Raghogarh, Guna (M.P.) - 473226, INDIA
 
  Phone : +91-7544-267051, 267310-314
  Fax : +91-7544-267011
  Email : contact[AT]juet.ac.in
     
 

Important Contacts

     
Designation Name E-mail ID
EPBAX Ext.
Vice Chancellor Prof. J.S.P. Rai vc[AT]juet.ac.in
101
Dean (Academics & Research) Prof. Shishir Kumar* dean[AT]juet.ac.in
107
Registrar & Dean Student Welfare Brig. (Retd.) SKS Negi sks.negi[AT]juet.ac.in
103
Chief Finance & Accounts Officer Mr. V.C. Pandey vc.pandey[AT]juet.ac.in
111
       
Head Of Faculties/Department
       
Section Heads Email ID
EPBAX Ext.
Chemical Engineering Prof. P.K. Singh pk.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
108
Civil Engineering Dr. Sumit Gandhi sumit.gandhi[AT]juet.ac.in
109
Computer Science & Engineering Prof. Shishir Kumar shishir.kumar[AT]juet.ac.in
107
Electronics & Comm. Engineering Dr. Narendra Singh narendra.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
105
Mechanical Engineering Prof. P.K. Mishra pk.mishra[AT]juet.ac.in
230
Chemistry Prof. P.K. Singh pk.singh[AT]juet.ac.in
108
Humanities & Social Sciences Dr. Sandeep Srivastava sandeep.srivastava[AT]juet.ac.in
328
Mathematics Prof. Vipin Tyagi vipin.tyagi[AT]juet.ac.in
134
Physics Dr. Rajneesh Atre rajneesh.atre[AT]juet.ac.in
124
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences Prof. Vipin Tyagi vipin.tyagi[AT]juet.ac.in
134
Faculty of Sciences Dr. B.K. Mohanty bk.mohanty[AT]juet.ac.in
315
 
       
       
* Acting      

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF Data
NAAC Data
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
Anti Ragging Cell-2017
University Standing Committee
University Grievance Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CSIR-CBRI
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in