Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
Important Links
Staff - Administration
  Untitled Document


Mr. Kamendra Prasad Mishra Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Mr. Jagjit Singh Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Atul Kumar Singh Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Hrishikesh Pandey Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Narayan Singh Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Amin Chand Sharma Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Sarita Nand Khantwal Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Balkar Singh Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Hira Singh Jayala Jr. Coordinator
Mr. Rishi Kumar Tiwari Supervisor
Mr. B. P. Nautiyal Supervisor
Mr. Sampat Lal Sahu Supervisor
Mr. Dilip Kumar Mishra Supervisor
Mr. Hari Prasad Gupta Supervisor
Mr. Arvind Kumar Tiwari Supervisor
Md. Ikram Hussain Assistant
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Meena Assistant
Mr. Pawan Singh Assistant
Mr. Keshav Ram Tripathi Assistant
Mr. Fagulal Satnami Assistant
Ms. Aastha Sharma Care Taker
Mr. Ravendra Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Yogesh giri Jr. Assistant
Mr. Himmat Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Ram Gopal Namdeo Jr. Assistant
Mr. Chaman Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Markandey Tiwari Jr. Assistant
Mr. Raj Boher Dahiya Jr. Assistant
Mr. Dheeraj Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Govind Singh Jr. Assistant
Mr. Khadak Bahadur Jr. Assistant
Mr. Kishan Chand Thakur Jr. Assistant
Mr. Megh Nath Musup Jr. Assistant
Mr. Muneraj Yadav Jr. Assistant
Mr. Vinay Kumar Tiwari Jr. Assistant
Mr. Prabhat Singh Parihar Jr. Supervisor
Mr. Rishi Ram Naudiyal Jr. Supervisor
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Kori Lab Attendant
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Tiwari Electrician
Mr. Kamlesh Bunkar Electrician
Mr. Siyanand Gautam Electrician
Md. Sabir Khan Driver
Mr. Lavkesh Kumar Sharma Driver





Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links

Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2018
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in