Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
       
   
Humanities & Social Sciences Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Humanities and Social Sciences
       
 

Dr. Sandeep Srivastava

Dr. Sandeep Srivastava@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG) & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sandeep.srivastava@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 328
   
 

Dr. Rachna Chaturvedi

Dr. Rachna Chaturvedi@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: rachna.chaturvedi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 195
   
       
 

Dr. Vikram Singh Chouhan

Dr. Vikram Singh Chaouhan@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: vikram.chouhan@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
 

Mr. Shekhar Singh

Mr. Shekhar Singh@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.B.A.
Email: shekhar.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 149
   
       
 

Dr. Sandeep Arya

Dr. Sandeep Arya@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: sandeep.arya@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
 

Dr. Abhishek Shukla

Dr. Abhishek Shukla@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: abhishek.shukla@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 149
   
       
 

Mr. Neeraj Jain

Mr. Neeraj Jain@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : P.G.(HRM)
Email: neeraj.jain@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
 

Mrs. Tamanna Agarwal

mrs. tamanna Agrawal@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
[On Sabbatical Leave]
Highest Qualification : M.B.A.
Email: tamanna.agarwal@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
 
       
 

Dr. Kamini Bhasin

Mrs. Kamini Bhasin@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: kamini.bhasin@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 178
   
   
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC Data
Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2018
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in