Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
       
   
Electronics & Comm. Engineering Department
Important Links
  Untitled Document

 
 
Faculty-Electronics & Communication Engineering
       
 

Dr. Narendra Singh

Dr. Narendra Singh@JUET Guna
Associate Professor & HOD
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: narendra.singh@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 105
   
 

Dr. Rajesh K. Vishwakarma

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Vishwakarma@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: rajesh.vishwakarma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 118
   
       
 

Dr. Ravi Kumar

Dr. Ravi Kumar@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: ravi.kumar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
 

Dr. Jitendra Kanungo

Dr. Jitendra Kanungo@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: jitendra.kanungo@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
       
 

Dr. Manish Kumar Patidar

Dr. Manish Kumar Patidar@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: manish.patidar@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
 

Dr. Shefali Sharma

Dr. Shefali Sharma@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: shefali.sharma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 125
   
       
 

Dr. Subodh Kumar Singhal

Dr. Subodh Kumar Singhal@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email: subodh.singhal@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 147
   
 

Dr. Deepak Sharma

dr. Deepak Sharma@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (SG)
Highest Qualification : Ph.D.
Email:deepak2.sharma@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
       
 

Mr. Jitendra Raghuwanshi

Mr. Jitendar Raghuwanshi@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: jitendra.raghuwanshi@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 123
   
 

Mrs. Rishika Chauhan

Mrs. Rishika Chauhan@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: rishika.chauhan@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 146
   
       
 

Mrs. Ranu Gupta

Mrs. Ranu Gupta@JUET Guna
Assistant Professor (G-II)
Highest Qualification : M.Tech.
Email: ranu.gupta@juet.ac.in
Contact: Ext. - 146
   
   
       

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC Data
Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Anti Ragging Cell - 2018
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in