| Institute Name | | JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Grade "A" Accredited by NAAC) |
|------------------------|-------|--|
| India Rankings 2017 ID | | IR17-ENGG-1-18295 |
| Discipline | | ENGINEERING |
| | Detai | ils of Ton Universities from where students have enrolled in your institution to nursue higher studies |

| | Deta | Details of Top Universities from where students have enrolled in your institution to pursue higher studies | | | | | | | |
|----------|-------|--|---|--------------------|---|-------------------|--|--|--|
| 5D.PRCMP | S.No. | Name of student | Name of top University/Institution from where student graduated | Graduating year | Program enrolled in your institution (PG/PhD) | Year of admission | | | |
| | 1 | BEERENDRA KUMAR PATEL | Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna MP | 2015 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 2 | ANJU SHUKLA | Shobhit University, Meerut UP | 2012 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 3 | MAMTA PANDEY | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2013 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 4 | NEHA JAIN | Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna MP | 2012 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 5 | SUKMAL JAIN | Pune University, Pune | 2014 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 6 | YOGESH IYER MURTHY | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2010 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 7 | ABHISHEK SONI | DAVV Indore MP | 2014 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 8 | GIRISH DUTT GAUTAM | GBTU Lucknow UP | 2011 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 9 | PRIYANKA JOSHI | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2014 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 10 | SHAILENDRA KUMAR | Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna MP | 2012 | PhD | 2015 | | | |
| | 11 | MANOJ DUBEY | University of Roorkee, Roorkee UK | 1988 | PhD | 2015 | | | |

| 12 | SUSHMITA SHARMA | Jaypee University of Engineering & | 2015 | PhD | 2015 |
|----|--------------------|--|------|-------|------|
| | | Technology, Guna MP | | | |
| 13 | MAHENDRA SINGH | Rajasthan Technical | | | |
| | YADAV | University, Kota | 2015 | PhD | 2015 |
| | 17.67.(* | Rajasthan | | | |
| 14 | | Rajasthan Technical | | | |
| | DHARMENDRA JAIN | University, Kota | 2015 | PhD | 2015 |
| | | Rajasthan | | | |
| | | | | | |
| 15 | ANJALI SHUKLA | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2014 | Mtech | 2015 |
| | DEEPAK DHAKAD | Rajasthan Technical | | | |
| 16 | | University, Kota | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |
| | | Rajasthan | | | |
| 17 | MANJU SAINI | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2014 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 18 | SAKSHEE DAVE | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 19 | SANTOSH OJHA | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2012 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 20 | ATMIKA CHOUHAN | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 21 | BHAKTI PRABHAKAR | UPTU Lucknow UP | 2014 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 22 | NEHA AGRAWAL | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 23 | ARPITA SHRIVASTAVA | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2011 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 24 | PRIYANKA SINGH | Babu Banarasi Das University Lucknow UP | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 25 | GARIMA RAWAT | UPTU Lucknow UP | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |
| 26 | JEEVAN MEENA | RGPV Bhopal MP | 2015 | Mtech | 2015 |

Note: 1. Please enter data for students who got admitted in the year 2015-16 in your institute PG/PhD program from top institution 2. Institutions ranked as top institutions in the following ranking bodies namely India Ranking 2016, QS World Ranking 2016, THE World University Ranking 2016.