Prof. Akhilesh Pandey, Chairman, MP Private University Regulatory Commission will be visiting JUET on 14 July to award certificates to participants of FDP on 'Data Structure and Algorithms'.

Dr. Omkar Rai, Director General of Software Technology Park of India, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India will be visiting JUET on 10 July 2018 and address the students.

3rd Meeting of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell ) held at JUET Guna on 30th May 2018

Ms. JYESHTHA MAITREI (Er. No.-091158, ECE, 2009-13 Batch) qualified UPSC-2017 having Rank-156.

Mr. RAVIKESH TRIPATHI (Er. No.-091636, MEC, 2009-13 Batch) qualified UPSC-2017 having Rank-334

Mr. Prashant Shrivastava, Ph.D. scholar in the department of Mechanical Engineering has been awarded Young Scientist Award for his outstanding research paper presented in 33rd M.P. Young Scientist Congress sponsored by M.P. Council of Science and Technology, Bhopal

Lal Pratap Verma (CSE), Rishi Kumar Pandey (Mathematics) and Ghanshyam Raghuwanshi (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in March, 2018 by the University.

JUET Ranked 30th in India for Participating and Performing well in various events organized by Codechef competitive coding platform.

JUET ranked 65th in GLOBAL rankings by HackerRank in a programing test 'University Code Sprint-4' held during 23rd to 25th February, 2018

Vinay Kumar Jain (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in February, 2018 by the University

Ms. Pooja Parwani (B.Tech.-CSE) pass out student secured 99.74 percentile in CAT 2017 examinations

JUET Student Awarded Highest Committed Student Award by CSI

CSI Awarded Longest Continuous Student Branch Counsellor (SBC) Award to JUET Faculty Member

CSI Awarded Best Accredited Student Branch Award to JUET Guna

JUET Student has been selected to represent India in Global Financial Forum in Afghanistan as a Trainee

Vikas Tiwari (ECE) and Abhishek Choubey (ECE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in December, 2017 by the University

Pratibha Rani (Mathematics) and Deepak Sharma (ECE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in November, 2017 by the University

Abhishek Shukla (HSS) and Sunil Kumar Tiwari (MEC) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in August, 2017 by the University

Subodh Kumar Singhal (ECE), Ram Kisun Lodhi (Mathematics) and Ajay Kumar (CSE) Awarded Ph.D. Degree in July, 2017 by the University