Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, Guna
     
Important Links
 
Alumni@JUET
  Untitled Document

 

The first meeting of JUET alumni association was held on 05.11.2015 at Tagore hall. The minutes of the meeting are as follows;

  1. In the beginning, Prof.P.K.Singh, Chairman JYC welcome the alumni of university present in the meeting. He proposed the formation of JUET alumni association.
  2. Hon`ble Vice Chancellor Prof.N.J.Rao stressed upon the need of a vibrant alumni association at JUET.
  3. HOD–HSS, made a brief presentation about the mission, vision, structure and various proposed activities of the JUET alumni association (JAA).
  4. The executive committee of JAA is as follows ;
    S.No.
    Name Designation E-mail
    1.
    Prof. J.S.P. Rai Patron
    2.
    Brig. S K S Negi (Retd.) Vice Patron
    3.
    Dr. Abhishek Shukla President Abhishek.shukla@juet.ac.in
    4.
    Dr. Kamini Bhasin Vice-President Kamini.bhasin@juet.ac.in
    5.
    Dr. Dilip Sharma Secretary Dilip.sharma@juet.ac.in
    6.
    Mr. V.C.Pandey Account Officer vc.pandey@juet.ac.in
    7.
    Mr. Kush Srivastava Joint Secretary kush.shri05@gmail.com
    8.
    Dr. KN Gupta Member/Departmental Coordinator kn.gupta@juet.ac.in
    9.
    Dr. Divya Jain Member Divya.jain@juet.ac.in
    10.
    Dr. Dinesh Verma Member Dinesh.verma@juet.ac.in
    11.
    Dr. Yashwant Modi Member/Departmental Coordinator Yashwant.modi@juet.ac.in
    12.
    Dr. Ravi Kumar Member Ravi.kumar@juet.ac.in
    13.
    Dr. Dharmendra Shukla Member/Departmental Coordinator Dharmendra.shukla@juet.ac.in
    14.
    Dr. Shefali Sharma Member/Departmental Coordinator Shefali.sharma@juet.ac.in
    15.
    Mr. Partha Sartha Banerjee Departmental Coordinator Partha.banerjee@juet.ac.in
    16.
    Mr. Yogesh Srivsatava Member Yogeshshrivastava90@gmail.com
    17.
    Ms. Sushmita Sharma Member sushmitajuet21@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

       
 
Important Disclosures
Important Links
Training / Consultancy Programs
Other Links
 

NIRF
NAAC Data
Academic Alliance with Universities/Institutions
Mandatory Disclosures
Information Under RTI Act
University Standing Committee
Prevention on Sexual Harassment of Woman at Workplace

LRC Intranet Services
Student Activities
Convocation
JUET Chronicle
JUET Research Journal
The Observer : e-Newspaper
JIIT Noida
JUIT Waknaghat
JU Anoopshahr
JPTC Rewa
Grievance Submission

National Academic Depository (NAD)
Cement Production & Quality Conrtol
Consultancy & Material Testing Facility
Thermal Power Plant Simulation
Wind Engineering Application Centre
National Apprentice Training Scheme (NATS)

Conferences & Workshops Archives
MOU Between JUET & CSIR-CBRI
MOU Between JUET & CAIR
SWAYAM - An Initiative of MHRD
Vidya Lakshmi (Education Loan Portal)
Vittiya Shaksharta Abhiyan
MP Pvt. University Regulatory Commission
Consortium for Educational Institutions

 
   
   
   
   
   
             
     
 
Jaypee University of Engineering and Technology, A-B Road, Raghogarh, Distt. - Guna (M.P.), PIN - 473226, INDIA
 
 
Ph: +91-7544-267310-314, Fax: +91-7544-267011, Email : contact@juet.ac.in